ΩNΩNΩ





Labels

Category : · by Nov 19th, 2013
Wikis > Home > Labels

Labels

Simple really. Chiptune labels, where they are based and who has released through them. Technically, this should help build the artists list, so ideally the Labels page should be the the first to be populated, because it will help create the Artists page by proxy. There are two main resources for this. The first is one from the Chiptunes wiki:

They should be:

Name
URL
Location
BIO
Artists

THIS IS NOT A DEFINITIVE LIST. MISSING SOMETHING? TELL US.

56KBPS Records – http://www.56kbpsrecords.org/

8081 – http://8081netlabel.ru/

8!t – http://8it.shiftwave.org/

8bitpeoples – http://www.8bitpeoples.com/

8bittersburgh – http://8bittersburg.webs.com/

16dimensional – http://www.16dimensional.com/wp/

Atari Music Network – http://www.atarimusic.net

Betamod – http://betamod.com/

Bitmasters Netlabel – http://www.bitmasters-netlabel.com/

Bleeeplove – http://bleeplove.ru/

Bleep Street Records – http://www.bleepstreet.com/

CalmDownKidder – http://calmdownkidder.com/records/

Cheese N Beer – http://cheesenbeer.com/

Chip Banger Records – http://chipbanger.bandcamp.com/

Chip-Con International – http://chip-con.org/

Chip’n’Damned Records – http://chipndamned.com/

Chipdidrops Records – http://www.chipdipdrops.com/contact

Chippanze – http://www.chippanze.org/

COUCOU – http://coucounetlabel.blogspot.com/

Da! Heard It Records – http://www.daheardit-records.net/

Data Airlines – http://www.dataairlines.net/

DataThrash – http://datathrashrecordings.datathrash.com/

Disconinjaz – http://disconinjaz.net/

Dramacore – http://www.dramacore.com/

Dual Mode Records – http://dualmoderecords.com/

DWD Records – http://dwdrecords.org.ua/

EINDBAAS – http://eindbaas.org/netlabel/

Famicompo – http://midr2.under.jp/compo/top.html

Gainlad – http://www.gainlad.com/

Gamechops – http://www.gamechops.com/

Glitch City – http://www.centrumchaos.com/glitchcity/

Handheldheroes – http://givedaddytheknife.com/HHH/

Hemligkaka – http://hemligkaka.net/

Hexawe – http://hexawe.net/

Inpuj – http://inpuj.net/

intikrek – http://intikrec.bandcamp.com/

JAHTARI – http://www.jahtari.org/

Ketacore Records – http://www.ketacore.com/

Kittenrock – http://www.kittenrock.co.uk/

Little Bit Records – http://lowgain-audio.com/shop.htm

Love & Tonic Records – http://loveandtonicrecords.com/

Lowtoy – http://www.lowtoy.com/

Metrodub – http://metrodub.com/

Micromusic – http://www.micromusic.net/

Monotonik – http://www.mono211.com/

Mp3death – http://mp3death.us/

NoiChan – http://www.noisechannel.org/

Pause Records – http://www.iimusic.net/

Perelandra Records – http://www.perelandrarecords.com/

PIS Records – http://pisrecords.bandcamp.com/

Piston Source – http://pistonsource.iiichan.net/

Pixelmod Records – http://adventure-hack.de/master/

Proot Records – http://prootrecords.com/

Pterodactyl Squad – http://www.ptesquad.com/

Pxl-bot – http://pxl-bot.com/

Qulture Records – http://www.qulture.ru/

R-bot Records – http://www.rbrecords.kit.net/

Relaxbeat – http://www.relaxbeat.net/

Telefuture – http://www.telefuturenow.com/

The Waveform Generators – http://thewaveformgenerators.bandcamp.com/

Toy Company Montréal – http://toycompany.cc/

Treble Death System – http://trebledeathsystem.com/

Ubiktune – http://ubiktune.org/

Vorc Records – http://shop.vorc.org/

x-dump – http://x-dump.com/

The second: Sycamore Drive has a comprehensive personal list of labels he’s made. We should contact him.

SHARE :